OOTD: Sheer Layers I Whipped Up

OOTD 09 14 2016 A

I love everything about this ensemble.

Necklace: Liquid Metal Jewelry–from Matteo and a gift from my husband.

Top: I bought this years and years ago on EBay from a nomadic young woman who sold things out of Thailand. After the Tsunami, her shop stop functioning and I’ve always worried if she was killed in that horrific event. Strange story, I know.

Skirt: I made it. I had this sari piece, and as I as ironing it, I noticed that the pattern of the ironing board cover looked really cool through it. Off to the stash! I had this chiffon with circles in gradients of blue and red and the combination is fabulous! I was very pleased with this project….

Shoes: Camper sandals.

One comment

  1. prttynpnk · September 14, 2016

    Yeah- this is a winner!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

