OOTD: Just Something About It I Love

Oh, sad face for our poor Trixie, whose butt seems endlessly documented.

I really love this photo, even though I’m not wearing anything all that special. I actually sent the close up in to work to be used as my head shot for the program. It’s only taken me SIX YEARS to give them one.

Necklace: Hippe Bisbee Goddess item

Top: The only thing I ever bought at Peruvian Connection (rather than finding them second hand), a tshirt that was on clearance for $50 that had a faint image of an infanta on it that has now, largely, faded away. I wear it anyway.

Skirt: Free People via ThedUp

Shoes: Anyone’s guess

Leave a Reply

