OOTD: Blues, Swelling Feet and Yellow Revlon

OOTD 09 29 2016 A

Look, the second try at foundation is also a little yellow. I’m done with you, Revlon. Done.

Top: I made it.

Skirt: Odille, thrifted at Savers.

Shoes: Super cute MukLuks with all that strappy elastic. I have tried all summer to break them in but if worn for more than three hours, my arches (which are ungodly high) swell between the straps and I’m just going to hazard a guess that it isn’t attractive.

Also, look, I did a fancy pedi without fucking it up. The stars aligned.

Leave a Reply

