OOTD: Moody Pissy Pissed

WTF is wrong with the resolution? I don’t know.

So, this begins the photos from The Very Bad Times at work, so for awhile, things will be uneven and, well, dark. Surprisingly, this is all WAY before the election, so as I post this view of the Bad Times Shortly Past, we are in the Even Worse Times now.

So, I am wearing my “I never said that” Jesus tee shirt, a Michael Kors leopard print skirt that, frankly, does not fit my ass very well at all, my Fuck Off tights from Emteecee on Etsy, and my El Naturalista boots.

I was, as they say, In A Mood.

2 comments

  1. Midwestern Plant Girl · December 1

    Love the whole thing. I want those tights! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

