OOTD: Blue and I, We Like Each Other Now

ootd-12-22-2016-aootd-12-22-2016-b

I used to dislike blue. I never wore blue. But this year, for some reason, blue and I have come to an agreement about what we like about each other.

Necklace: From Lulu’s clearance rack. The clasp is faux bakelite and that sold it.

Top: Gracia, via ThredUp

Skirt: I made it. I had a pattern that I thought i was going to use but after cutting out some of it realized I didn’t have enough fabric (it’s not like I do this for a living or anything) so I had to get creative and take what I had cut out and make a skirt. It all worked out quite well.

Shoes: FLY London.

2 comments

  1. Midwestern Plant Girl · December 22

    Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

