OOTD: Miz Mooz Wrongs Me

ootd-02-02-2017-aootd-02-02-2017-b

I get a lot of mileage out of that Kensie tunic I got at Buffalo Exchange in Albuquerque–it is a wardrobe staple.

Forgot to take down the Halloween wreath, obviously–and also, photos are sort of out of order right now as something got jumbled in my phone, so we’re winging back and forth in time for a bit.

Free People skirt I got from ThredUp.

Miz Mooz booties I got from Satan, and I have to say I noticed the other day that they have both formed little rips in the center back seam of the upper/ankle area and I’m kinda pissed–Miz Mooz are not cheap shoes and I haven’t worn these more than ten times.

Leave a Reply

