OOTD: Assemblage Genius

ootd-02-20-2017-aootd-02-20-2017-b

I made this up on the fly and it worked really well.

90s denim jacket I’ve had forever because it has those bell cuffs and is fitted instead of boxy…

Adore dress from ThredUp, layered over a skirt by East Coast Basics that I got from Satan a long time ago. The Adore dress is just too short on my long torso to be worn alone, so I just threw on the other skirt and ended up deciding I was a fashion genius.

Born boots that I got for Christmas (this is a pretty recent photo, remember how I said everything got jumbled?).

2 comments

  1. Midwestern Plant Girl · February 20

    Love the dress!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. artfulblasphemer · February 20

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

