July Paper Dolls

July 2017 Collage 1July 2017 Collage 2

Onward to August!

5 comments

  1. Sabiscuit · 17 Days Ago

    Naturally, I had to check out your shoes. Ace!!! I need to really up my shoe game. Second to last outfit combo – Wow!!! Love the palette. This can go for just about any season. xo

    Like

    • artfulblasphemer · 17 Days Ago

      You are too kind! The shoe game got harder when I added “comfort”to the requirements, but if one watches sales and such, dowdy can be avoided. Mostly.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sabiscuit · 17 Days Ago

        Comfort is relative. I tried some Prada shoe game (on sale) in spring but they were uncomfortable. I’m apparently able to sprint in 5″ Jessica Simpsons but not 1/4″ kitten heels. This makes no sense.

        Like

      • artfulblasphemer · 17 Days Ago

        I feel you. FLY are the only heels I can wear because they are so stable, height doesn’t matter nearly as much as that. And flats hurt my back.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Sabiscuit · 17 Days Ago

        Thanks for the tip. Hunting them now. xo

        Like

Leave a Reply

